كأس أسيا

برنامج مباريات كأس أسيا

 السبت 05/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
الإمارات

VS 

البحرين 
الأحد 06/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA 
أستراليا
VS
الأردن
الأحد 06/01/2019
13:30 GMT
 16:30 KSA
تايلاند
VS
الهند
الأحد 06/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA 

 سوريا
VS


 فلسطين
 الأثنين 07/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA

 
الصين
VS

 قيرغيزستان
  الأثنين 07/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
كوريا الجنوبية
VS
الفلبين
 الأثنين 07/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA 
إيران
VS
اليمن
الثلاثاء 08/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA 
العراق
VS
فيتنام
 الثلاثاء 08/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
السعودية

VS 

كوريا الشمالية 
الأربعاء 09/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA 
اليابان
VS

تركمنستان 
 الأربعاء 09/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
أوزبكستان

VS 
عمان
 الأربعاء 09/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA

 قطر
VS

لبنان 
 الخميس 10/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA

 البحرين

VS 
تايلاند
 الخميس 10/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
الأردن
VS

سوريا 
 الخميس 10/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
الهند
VS

الإمارات 
 الجمعة 11/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA
فلسطين
VS

أستراليا 
  الجمعة 11/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA

 الفلبين

VS 
الصين
  الجمعة 11/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
قيرغيزستان
VS
كوريا الجنوبية
 السبت 12/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA
فيتنام
VS

 إيران
  السبت 12/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
اليمن
VS
العراق
 السبت 12/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA 
لبنان
VS

 السعودية
 الأحد 13/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA
كوريا الشمالية
VS

 قطر
  الأحد 13/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
عمان
VS

 
اليابان
  الأحد 13/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
تركمنستان
VS

أوزبكستان 
 الاثنين 14/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
الإمارات
VS

 تايلاند
  الاثنين 14/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA

الهند 

VS 
البحرين
 الاثلاثاء 15/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA 
أستراليا
VS

 سوريا
  الاثلاثاء 15/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA 
فلسطين
VS
الأردن
 الأربعاء 16/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
كوريا الجنوبية
VS

 الصين
  الأربعاء 16/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
قيرغيزستان
VS

 الفلبين
  الأربعاء 16/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA

 إيران

VS 

 العراق
  الأربعاء 16/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
فيتنام

VS 

 اليمن
 الخميس 17/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
اليابان
VS
أوزبكستان
 الخميس 17/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
عمان
VS
تركمنستان
 الخميس 17/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA

السعودية 
VS

قطر 
 الخميس 17/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
لبنان

VS 
كوريا الشمالية
                  الدور 16                   
              الدور 16              

               الدور 16             
الاحد 20/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA
الأردن
1-1
pt
4-2
فيتنام
الاحد 20/01/2019
14:00 GMT
17:00 KSA
تايلاند
2-1
الصين
الاحد 20/01/2019
17:00 GMT
20:00 KSA
إيران
0-2
عمان
الاثنين 21/01/2019
11:00 GMT
14:00 KSA
اليابان
0-1
السعودية
الاثنين 21/01/2019
14:00 GMT
17:00 KSA
أستراليا
0-0
PT
2-4
أوزبكستان
الاثنين 21/01/2019
17:00 GMT
20:00 KSA
الإمارات
2-3
قيرغيزستان
الثلاثاء 22/01/2019
13:00 GMT
16:00 KSA
كوريا الجنوبية
1-2
البحرين
الثلاثاء 22/01/2019
16:00 GMT
19:00 KSA
قطر
العراق
                  ربع النهائي                
              ربع النهائي            
             ربع النهائي            
الخميس 17/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
الخميس 17/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
الخميس 17/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
الخميس 17/01/2019
13:30 GMT
16:30 KSA
              نصف النهائي                  
            نصف النهائي           
            نصف النهائي           
                    النهائي                    
                النهائي               
               النهائي                

السابق
برج العرب يكتسي رداء كأس أسيا
التالي
قرار الكاف بعد أحداث الشغب بين الإسماعيلي والنادي الإفريقي

اترك تعليقاً